Big Apple Bonkers Live
at Williamsburg Music Center
November 2018
Michael Conklin, tenor
Francesca Prihasti, piano
Jonathan Gardner, bass
Ammon Swinbank, flute
Compositions by Ammon, except
Serenade to a Cuckoo, by Rahsaan Roland Kirk
Fables of Faubus, by Charles Mingus

De Bahia ao Ceara
from Outpost Concert Series, June 2018