Howling Winds
October 31, 2017 click here for more information
Blair Perry, clarinet and composition
Patricia Cardona, flute and electronics
Ammon Swinbank, flute and composition
Voice and Masque by Toru Takemitsu


Spectrum for solo flute
by Ammon Swinbank
Ammon Swinbank, flute


Anamnese for flute and electronics
by Hiromi Watanabe
New York City Electroacoustic Music Festival 2016
Ammon Swinbank, flute